Sunday knowledge: The Life of a Photograph

Every Sunday, I will point you to a video that will, as the title of this series suggests… increase knowledge and awareness about art and culture. The reason behind posting this video is that I think it’s interesting how the photographer, Sam Abell has constructed this book. I urge you to pay close attention to his methodologies of image composition.

I’m a Professor of Photography. If you’d like to learn photography, please refer to the free video tutorials that I have published on my website.

Leave a Reply

