Sunday knowledge: Henri Cartier-Bresson, The Decisive Moment


Every Sunday, I will point you to a video that will, as the title of this series suggests… increase knowledge and awareness about art and culture. I have watched this video hundreds of times, it’s a popular video on the Internet. But every time I watch it, I automatically tune in to a different sentence and dwell upon it. The 18 minutes of speech can swell up to a lifetime of discussions and learning.

I’m a Professor of Photography. If you’d like to learn photography, please refer to the free video tutorials that I have published on my website.

Leave a Reply

