Sunday knowledge: Bridging the Gap: Classical Art Designed for Photographers

This is the first of my Sunday knowledge posts. Every Sunday, I will point you to a video that will, as the title of this series suggests… add to global knowledge. I recommend this video to anybody who is interested in visual art… irrespective if you create art or not or an amateur/top-of-the-line professional.

I’m a Professor of Photography. If you’d like to learn photography, please refer to the free video tutorials that I have published on my website.

Leave a Reply

