A couple of travel photography related Guest Blog posts that I did this week

I did a couple of Guest Blog posts about travel/street photography on traveldudes.org and holidayblog.easyjet.com. I hope that you find them interesting.

traveldudes

“The Key Technical Aspects of Street Photography”

easyjet

“Travel Photography Tips”

Thx traveldudes.org and holidayblog.easyjet.com for the opportunity!

A while ago, I had done a Guest post about Cheese Markets in Holland for Travel Culture Magazine:

travelculture

Cheese Markets in Holland

I admire people who can look at the lighter side of life. Through twitter, I came upon BEARMAN of Bearman Cartoons and Byron Wilkins of 1977comic; two very talented web-cartoonists. I asked them if they would be interested in doing a travel-related Guest blog post for me. And both agreed!

@BearmanCartoons embedded his cartoon into one of my photographs.

@1977comic

Thx guys!

Guest posting is so much fun. I’m open to travel-related Guest posts on my blog. If you’re interested, please leave a comment or give me a shout via. twitter.

_  BE HAPPY!

2 thoughts on “A couple of travel photography related Guest Blog posts that I did this week

Leave a Reply

