Thank You!

In 2010, I received 853 comments thus far.

TOP 10 commentators in 2010:

Mitzi G Burger 23 comments
nursemyra 17 comments
Dew 12 comments
Vignesh TG 12 comments
Tony 11 comments
Nicole 10 comments
Elaine- 10 comments
JJ 10 comments
carma 8 comments
Kay Dennison 8 comments

Thank You for your support!

TOP 10 most commented posts in 2010:

Aboard the Chinese Fishing Net at Fort Cochin 118 comments
TEAPOT 67 comments
Bohemia 59 comments
Untitled 54 comments
Of Snakes and Sausages 53 comments
La Défense 50 comments
Along the river, at Britona 45 comments
Film it is! 45 comments
Over with 35-millimetre film? 44 comments
Untitled 44 comments

I look forward to your comments and indeed, the comments of all the others who’ve kept me company during 2010. I also look forward to reading your blog posts through the New Year. Starting this week, I will retweet  all of the interesting posts that I come across. I’m on twitter @itravel81. Please tweet me a line so that I can add you to the list of friends.

I generated this summary using the  2010 Summary plugin by Tomasz Topa.

FIN

21 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. Its cool you can generate such reports, I may look at other options for posting my shots or bloging next year

    Am taking a break from Posting till the new Year, so let me take this chance to send Seasons greetings to you and yours and wish you all the best for 2011

  2. ah, i love your photography. you’ve taken some beautiful pictures. 🙂

    thanks for stopping by and taking time to comment on my blog! i appreciate it much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

